Skip to content

Urzah are a doom-infused progressive metal band hailing from Bristol, UK.

A convergence of expansive, complex rhythms with heavy riff-laden passages make the 4-piece a sincere and diligent act in the metal music scene. The band merges thick, stoner-laden riffs with catchy and thrashy, heavy doom-infused psychedelia.

The band was founded in late 2020 and consist of:

Tom McElveen (Guitar)
Ed Fairman (Vocals/Guitar)
James Brown (Drums)
Les Grodek (Bass)