Skip to content
Untitled_Artwork 8

Sleeping Mountain is a 70s inspired Prog-Psy Stoner Rock band based out of London. The band is highly influenced by the grooves and psychedelia from the early days of heavy music and fuses it with modern melodies to shape their own sound.

The band consists of Aitor Mendez (Guitar, Keyboards), Nando Thommessen (Guitar), Dhairya Anand (Vocals), David Saunders (bass) and Alexis Humanes (drums.)