Skip to content
logo of the band called Kannan

KANAAN is a trio comprised of Norwegian musicians Ask Vatn Strøm (guitars), Ingvald André (drums) and Eskild Myrvoll (bass). In 2018 their debut album 'Windborne' was released on El Paraiso Records. Similiar to the likes of Elephant9, Mythic Sunship, Amgala Temple the instrumental songs are delivering a psych/space fundament, enriched with jazz/fusion, post and kraut rock appeal.